Personal

Rektor  Katty Uussaar katty.uussaar@mikaelskolan.se
Ekonomiansvarig Evelyn Sundkvist evelyn.sundkvist@mikaelskolan.se
Administration Ida Litzell info@mikaelskolan.se
Skolsköterska Lina Casselbrant lina.casselbrant@mikaelskolan.se
Kurator Johanna Sellberg johanna.sellberg@mikaelskolan.se
Biträdande rektor Emily Wikman emily.wikman@mikaelskolan.se
Biträdande rektor Berit Litzell berit.litzell@mikaelskolan.se
Specialpedagog Ylva Jans ylva.jans@mikaelskolan.se
Styrelseordförande Theresia Olsson Neve styrelsen@mikaelskolan.se
Webansvarig Ida Litzell ida.litzell@mikaelskolan.se
     
Lärare       
Arbetslagsledare 6-9 Carina Edin-Bergkvist carina.edin-bergkvist@mikaelskolan.se
Arbetslagsledare F-5 Maria Hjelmåker maria.hjelmaker@mikaelskolan.se
  Gunilla Aldén gunilla.alden@mikaelskolan.se
  Liza Bäckelin liza.backelin@mikaelskolan.se
  Sofia Edin Grimm Föräldraledig
  Annifrid Gilbertsson annifrid.gilbertsson@mikaelskolan.se
  Janine Glackin janine.glackin@mikaelskolan.se
  Kerstin Grundström kerstin.grundstrom@mikaelskolan.se
  Katrina Hedén katrina.heden@mikaelskolan.se
  Desirée Håkansson desiree.hakansson@mikaelskolan.se
  Irina Kazakov irina.kazakov@mikaelskolan.se
  Annette Lissel annette.lissel@mikaelskolan.se
  Andrea Marstorp andrea.marstorp@mikaelskolan.se
  Carlos Monsalve carlos.monsalve@mikaelskolan.se
  Anna Ryan anna.ryan@mikaelskolan.se
  Pauline Smensgård Föräldraledig
  Johan Sundbring johan.sundbring@mikaelskolan.se
  Johan Sundqvist johan.sundqvist@mikaelskolan.se
  Maria Sundström maria.sundstrom@mikaelskolan.se
  Christian Tapia christian.tapia@mikaelskolan.se
  Mattias Wiklund mattias.wiklund@mikaelskolan.se