Personal

Rektor  Katty Uussaar katty.uussaar@mikaelskolan.se
Ekonomiansvarig Evelyn Sundkvist evelyn.sundkvist@mikaelskolan.se
Administration Ida Litzell info@mikaelskolan.se
Skolsköterska Lina Casselbrant lina.casselbrant@mikaelskolan.se
Kurator Gunilla Farde-Jackson gunilla.farde-jackson@mikaelskolan.se
Biträdande rektor Emily Wikman emily.wikman@mikaelskolan.se
Biträdande rektor Berit Litzell berit.litzell@mikaelskolan.se
Speciallärare Maj-Lis Johansson maj-lis.johansson@mikaelskolan.se
Styrelseordförande Olov Andersson styrelsen@mikaelskolan.se
Webansvarig Ida Litzell ida.litzell@mikaelskolan.se
     
Lärare       
Arbetslagsledare F-5 Maria Hjelmåker maria.hjelmaker@mikaelskolan.se
Arbetslagsledare 6-9 Carina Edin-Bergkvist carina.edin-bergkvist@mikaelskolan.se
  Gunilla Aldén gunilla.alden@mikaelskolan.se
  Rut Alexandersson rut.alexandersson@mikaelskolan.se
  Hampus Bom hampus.bom@mikaelskolan.se
  Lisa Bäckelin lisa.backelin@mikaelskolan.se
  Lisbeth Dutt lisbeth.dutt@mikaelskolan.se
  Sofia Edin Grimm Föräldraledig
  Annifrid Gilbertsson annifrid.gilbertsson@mikaelskolan.se
  Janine Glackin janine.glackin@mikaelskolan.se
  Kerstin Grundström kerstin.grundstrom@mikaelskolan.se
  Åsa Hambraeus asa.hambraeus@mikaelskolan
  Joakim Henriksson joakim.henriksson@mikaelskolan.se
  Katrina Hedén Tjänstledig
  Irina Kazakov irina.kazakov@mikaelskolan.se
  Annette Lissel annette.lissel@mikaelskolan.se
  Carlos Monsalve carlos.monsalve@mikaelskolan.se
  Emma Nilsson emma.nilsson@mikaelskolan.se
  Anna Ryan anna.ryan@mikaelskolan.se
  Hanna Rydén hanna.ryden@mikaelskolan.se
  Pauline Smensgård Föräldraledig
  Emma Sunbring emma.sunbring@mikaelskolan.se
  Johan Sundbring johan.sundbring@mikaelskolan.se
  Johan Sundqvist johan.sundqvist@mikaelskolan.se
  Maria Sundström maria.sundstrom@mikaelskolan.se
  Maria Sydhage maria.sydhage@mikaelskolan.se
  Christian Tapia christian.tapia@mikaelskolan.se
  Mattias Wiklund mattias.wiklund@mikaelskolan.se