Personal

Rektor  Katty Uussaar katty.uussaar@mikaelskolan.se  
Ekonomiansvarig Evelyn Sundkvist evelyn.sundkvist@mikaelskolan.se  
Administration Jonas Walterson info@mikaelskolan.se  
  Jenny Axene jenny.axene@mikaelskolan.se    
Skolsköterska

 
Kurator Gunilla Farde-Jackson gunilla.farde-jackson@mikaelskolan.se  
Biträdande rektor Emily Wikman emily.wikman@mikaelskolan.se  
Biträdande rektor Berit Litzell berit.litzell@mikaelskolan.se  
Speciallärare

 
Styrelseordförande Olov Andersson styrelsen@mikaelskolan.se  
Webansvarig Jonas Walterson jonas.walterson@mikaelskolan.se  
         
Lärare           
Arbetslagsledare F-5 Lillemor Zielinski
Lillemor.Zielinski@mikaelskolan.se
 
Arbetslagsledare 6-9 Carina Edin-Bergkvist carina.edin-bergkvist@mikaelskolan.se  
  Gunilla Aldén gunilla.alden@mikaelskolan.se  
  Rut Alexandersson rut.alexandersson@mikaelskolan.se    
  Carl Brändin carl.brandin@mikaelskolan.se    
  Lisa Bäckelin lisa.backelin@mikaelskolan.se  
  Lisbeth Dutt lisbeth.dutt@mikaelskolan.se  
  Sofia Edin Grimm sofia.grimm@mikaelskolan.se
   
  Annifrid Thunberg annifrid.gilbertsson@mikaelskolan.se  
  Janine Glackin janine.glackin@mikaelskolan.se  
  Åsa Hambraeus asa.hambraeus@mikaelskolan  
  Katrina Hedén Tjänstledig    
  Marisol Hernandez marisol.hernandez@mikaelskolan.se  
  Irina Kazakov irina.kazakov@mikaelskolan.se  
  Annette Lissel annette.lissel@mikaelskolan.se  
  Yanina Lucero yanina.lucero@mikaelskolan.se    
  Carlos Monsalve carlos.monsalve@mikaelskolan.se  
  Emma Nilsson emma.nilsson@mikaelskolan.se  
  Bruno Noe bruno.noe@mikaelskolan.se    
  Anna Ryan anna.ryan@mikaelskolan.se    
  Hanna Rydén hanna.ryden@mikaelskolan.se  
  Pauline Smensgård pauline.smensgard@mikaelskolan.se    
  Bård Strandly bard.strandly@mikaelskolan.se    
  Maria Sydhage maria.sydhage@mikaelskolan.se  
  Christian Tapia christian.tapia@mikaelskolan.se  
  Mattias Wiklund mattias.wiklund@mikaelskolan.se  
  Lillemor Zielinski Lillemor.Zielinski@mikaelskolan.se